Weekend Roundup!

It’s time for another weekend roundup! I’m moving weekend roundups to Saturdays, starting today so everyone can ogle at upcoming recipes and perhaps bake a little something on Sundays. 

What I’m Reading: The Man Who Mistook His Wife For A Hat
I don’t know why you aren’t intrigued already! 

What I’m Cooking: Lemony Potato Salad
This is an old favorite and it’s perfect for Saturday Night Burgers! Added bonus: It’s a Vanilla Bean original!

What I’m Watching: Rachel Khoo’s Little Paris Kitchen
I know. I can’t help myself. But who can really when it comes to this tv series?!

Bookmarked for the week:
DIY Greek Yoghurt I: The Basics by Annie’s Eats
DIY Greek Yoghurt II: Peaches & Cream Yoghurt inspired by Annie’s Eats



Leave a Reply

