Weekend Roundup

Time for a speedy roundup!

What I’m Reading: How To Eat A Cupcake by Meg Donohue
It just arrived in the mail and I can’t wait to get started. Although the title is a bit meh I hope the rest of it reads well.

What I’m Baking: Banana Pudding Parfaits from Annie’s Eats
They have been on my to-try list forever. Hopefully this weekend, I would’ve made and devoured them.

What I’m Watching: Toast 
If you guys haven’t seen this one already, get it today! It’s based on the life of Nigel Slater who we all know and love! It’s coming close to the much coveted spot of one of my favorite food related movies (although Ratatouille remains #1) and I’m re-watching it this weekend!

Bookmarked for the week:
I’m going to be doing how-to posts all week! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

