Weekend Roundup

It’s going to be a busy weekend with a private workshop scheduled this Saturday but I have a super exciting week ahead with some spankin’ new recipes!

What I’m Reading: Donna Hay’s Fast, Fresh & Simple
This finally arrived in the mail last week and I can’t wait to start going through it!

What I’m Watching: Rachel Khoo
Step aside people, we have a new culinary superwoman among us! I *love* her new show ‘Little Paris Kitchen’! I’ve been limiting myself to watching only one a day so I don’t end up burning through the small episode list. Watch on YouTube here.

What I’m Baking: Baked Chocolate & Cinnamon Wontons
It’s going to be Donna Hay all week here! Stay tuned.

Bookmarked for the week:
Garlic Chicken Spaghetti from Donna Hay’s Fast, Fresh & Simple
One bowl Chocolate Cake from Donna Hay’s Fast, Fresh & Simple
Nutella Oreo Pie (revisited) from The Vanilla Bean (originally from Gingerbreadbagels)

Happy baking!

Leave a Reply

